# Appointments to Working Groups Malmesbury Area Board

#### Community Area Transport Group:

- Cllr John Thomson
- Cllr Simon Killane
- Cllr Toby Sturgis
- Cllr Chuck Berry

## And nominated for the coming year:

- Brinkworth: Ellen Blacker (Dauntsey PC)
- Minety: Duncan Lamb (Crudwell PC)
- Malmesbury: Roger Budgen (Malmesbury TC)
- Sherston: Graham Morris (Sherston PC)

### Shadow Community Operations Board (SCOB):

- Wiltshire Council Officer Matthew Woolford
- Area Board Representative Simon Killane
- Town/Parish Council representative Catherine Doody
- Education and Young People Representative Dr Alison Simpson
- Wider Community Representative Pete Gilchriest
- User and Community Groups Kim Power, Phillip G Thompson, Miriam Nicholls and Julie Exton
- Additional COB member Miranda Gilmour
- Appointed until such time as the COB is deemed fully operational Cllr John Thomson

#### Cowbridge Footpath/Cycle Route Task Group:

- Cllr Simon Killane and Cllr John Thomson
- Caroline Pym, (St Paul Malmesbury Without Parish Council and Malmesbury Residents' Association)
- Roger Budgen and Deborah Clogg (St Paul Malmesbury Without Parish Council)
- Kim Power and Steve Cox (Malmesbury Town Council)
- Peter Gilchriest (Malmesbury & Villages Community Area Partnership)
- Barry Dent (Malmesbury Civic Trust)
- Judy Jones, Heather Newton-Lewis, Miles Cross and James Stanger (community from Cowbridge area, the town and those with a local walking/cycling interest)
- Alistair Millington (Sustrans)
- Miranda Gilmour (Wiltshire Council)

## **Burnham House Working Group:**

- Cllr John Thomson
- Jen Woodcock
- Cllr Simon Killane
- Maureen Lovett
- Marsha Rigg
- Iona Pinches
- Cllr Catherine Doody Town Council representative
- Sheens MacBrayne
- Mr Michael and Mrs Holland
- Mike Elam
- Angelina Hibberd
- Chris Matthews
- Janet O'Brien (WC)
- Russell Batten (WC)
- Hugh Pitman
- David Grogan Malmesbury Health Practice representative